Fruit Ninja thousandaire

I want to take this opportunity, my third and probably last post about Fruit Ninja, to announce my retirement from the game.

Don’t hold me to this, but seeing as I met my goal of scoring 1,000+ points on Fruit Ninja, I think it is my duty to quit. At least for a little while. Frankly, I’ve been playing the game longer than I thought I would be. I’m shocked I didn’t get sick of it sooner.

My high score’s 1,018. What’s yours? Tweet me a screen shot (@Chris_Hanna).

One thought on “Fruit Ninja thousandaire

Leave a reply

