My Oscar ballot (2012)

The 84th Annual Academy Awards are going to start to be given out in an hour and I wanted to share my ballot with you guys before it starts AND THAT’LL PROVE THAT I’M NOT CHEATING.

I only got 15 of 24 right last year, and I am hellbent on besting my score.

*Click on the ballot below for a full-size (readable) version.

* Update: I finished with 6/8 for the big categories (Best Picture, 4 x Acting, Directing, 2 x Screenplay) and 13/24 overall. I am legitimately very upset with myself, but have to say I am surprised with how well Hugo did in the technical categories. See a full list of the winners at IMDb.

One thought on “My Oscar ballot (2012)

Leave a reply

